Unit Logo
» Upcoming Events
more upcoming events
 
Contact Information

Click on a column heading to sort the list by that column.


Committee ChairRay Krauseray.krause@gmail.com(502) 409-6565
CubmasterRobin Krause and Jason Crossrobin.m.krause@gmail.com(610) 850-3091
Asst. Cubmaster(Open Position) 
Chartered Organization RepresentativeRoss Johnsontneagle11@aol.com(502) 758-8519
TreasurerMary Stonemandmstone@twc.com(502) 259-8872
Secretary(Open Position) 
Advancement ChairMarybeth Fletcherniteynightmary@yahoo.com(502) 345-2762
Outdoor Activity ChairJordan McFarlandjamcfarland42@gmail.com(502) 693-1622
Pack Trainer(Open Position) 
Newsletter EditorCourtney Ryancourtney.kik@gmail.com(502) 572-4772
WebmasterRobin Krause and Mark Rayrobin.m.krause@gmail.com; mark@mark-ray.com(502) 262-6503
Tiger Cub Den LeaderTimber Dawsonfeatherskyfalling@gmail.com 
Tiger Cub Assistant Den Leader(Open Position) 
Wolf Den Leader(Open Position) 
Wolf Assistant Den Leader(Open Position) 
Bear Den LeaderJordan McFarlandjamcfarland42@gmail.com(502) 693-1622
Bear Assistant Den Leader(Open Position) 
Webelos 1 Den LeaderRay Krauseray.krause@gmail.com(610) 850-3087
Webelos 1 Assistant Den Leader(Open Position) 
Webelos 2 Den LeaderMary Stonemandmstone@twc.com(502) 259-8872
Webelos 2 Assistant Den Leader(Open Position)